Auftragswesen / Logistik
Frau Yvonne Schaube
Frau Carolin Müller

Telefon:   +49 34 292 / 63 07 24
Telefon:   +49 34 292 / 63 07 21

Mail:   y.schaube@intec-components.de
Mail:   c.mueller@intec-components.de
Vertrieb
Frau Michaela Tegtmeier, M.Eng.

Telefon:   +49 34 292 / 63 07 17

Mail:   m.tegtmeier@intec-components.de
Arbeitsvorbereitung / Qualitätswesen
Herr Martin Heinze, M.Eng.
Herr Muhamed Bilajbegovic, M.Eng.

Telefon:   +49 34 292 / 63 07 26
Telefon:   +49 34 292 / 63 07 0


Mail:   m.heinze@intec-components.de
Mail:   m.bilajbegovic@intec-components.de

Beschaffung
Frau Nicole Michel

Telefon:   +49 34 292 / 63 07 22

Mail:   n.michel@intec-components.de
Kaufmännische Leitung /
Fertigungssteuerung
Frau Kathrin Finger

 
Telefon:   +49 34 292 / 63 07 20


Mail:   cfo@intec-components.de
Geschäftsführung
Herr Harald Finger

Telefon:   +49 34 292 / 63 07 0


Mail:   vertrieb@intec-components.de

 

Bildquelle: © fotogestoeber / Fotolia.com